•  

    Business Office Contacts   

    Fax:  (248) 451-6891 

    Cyndi Toupin-Willoughby, Director of Business Services
    cyndi.toupin@pontiacschools.org
    (248) 451-6820

    Jamie Cowan, Assistant Director of Business Services
    jamie.cowan@pontiacschools.org 
    (248) 451-6811

    Dawn Styma, Budget & Risk Specialist, Financial Services
    dawn.Styma@oakland.k12.mi.us
    (248) 209-2095

    Carmine Rice, Payroll Specialist
    carmine.rice@pontiacschools.org
    (248) 451-6808 

     
    Melissa Wood, Senior Contract Specialist
    melissa.wood@pontiacschools.org
    (248) 451-6828 
    • Procurement & Contracting
    Robert Sinishtaj, Accounting Technician (Accounts Payable) 
    robert.sinishtaj@pontiacschools.org 
    (248) 451-6863
    • District Credit Card 
    • Student Activity Accounts 

    Jennifer Adcock, Finance Accountant 

    jennifer.adcock@pontiacschools.org
    (248) 451-6826 
    • Accounts Receivable
    • Deposits
    • Purchasing Card Administrator