Skip To Main Content

close

Transparency Badge

Contact Information

248-451-6884 (fax)

 

Dr. Desheil Echols

Assoc. Supt.

Desheil.Echols@pontiacschools.org

 

Jennifer Dean

Assess. Coordinator

Jennifer.dean@pontiacschools.org

 

Stacy Jackson

Math Supervisor

stacy.jackson@pontiacschools.org

 

Loriann Bell

Literacy Supervisor

Loriann.bell@pontiacschools.org 

 

Michelle Johnson

Admin Supervisor

Michelle.johnson@pontiacschools.org

 

Wilma Bell

Admin Asst.

wilma.bell@pontiacschools.org

 

Yvette Williams, Ed.S., MACI, BSMIS

MTSS Coordinator

yvette.williams@pontiacschools.org