Skip To Main Content

close

Transparency Badge

Board of Education

Gill Garrett | President

Term ends December 31, 2024

gill.garrett@pontiacschools.org

Kevin Gross | Secretary

Term ends December 31, 2024  

kevin.gross@pontiacschools.org 

Marcus Terry | Interim Trustee

marcus.terry@pontiacschools.org

Kenyada Bowman | Vice-President

Term ends December 31, 2022 

kenyada.bowman@pontiacschools.org

Anisha Hannah | Interim Trustee

anisha.hannah@pontiacschools.org 

ShaQuana Davis-Smith | Treasurer

Term ends December 31, 2022

shaquana.davis-smith@pontiacschools.org

Caroll Y. Turpin | Trustee

Term ends December 31, 2022 

caroll.turpin@pontiacschools.org