•  
     
     
     
     
    Student Services
    Student Services

    WHRC Upper Level
    60 Parkhurst Suite 3
    Pontiac, MI 48342 
    (248)451-7591 Fax 
    (248) 451-7527 Office
     
     
    Yvette Williams, Ed.S.
    Director of Student Services
    yvette.williams@pontiacschools.org
    • Central Enrollment
    • Records
    • Transcripts/GED
    • Pupil Accounting
    • Discipline Hearings
    • Transportation
    • Mistar Administration
     
    Theresa Consentio
    Administrative Assistant for Pupil Accounting 
    theresa.consentio@pontiacschools.org
    248-451-7605
    • Lead Pupil Accountant
    • Mistar Data Technician 
    • CEPI Applicatioins
    • EEM
    • MSDS
    • GAD
     
    Trosie Alexander
    Student Service Administrative Assistant
    Trosie.Alexander@pontiacschools.org
    248-451-7571
    • Alumni Transcripts/Records
    • Student Records
    • Assist w/Pupil Accounting
    • Assist w/Enrollment
    • Assist w/Parent Notification and District Mailings 
     
    Fern Dowell
    Student Service Administrative Assistant
    Fern.Dowell@pontiacschools.org
    248-451-7606
    • Student Enrollments
    • Address Changes 
    • Assist w/Pupil Accounting
    • Assist w/Alumni Records
    • Assist w/Mistar Support
     
     
    Julie Fikes 
    Data Compliance Specialist - Oakland Schools
    julie.fikes@oakland.k12.mi.us
    • Student Service support w/process/procedure implementation
    • Mistar support and training of staff
    • Reviewing district for potential concerns and areas of improvement 

     

    Debra Burkett
    MICR Administrator/Switchboard Receptionist
    Debra.Burkett@pontiacschools.org
    248-451-6846
    • MICR- Immunizations Reporting 
     
     
    Wilma Bell
    Homeless Liasion
    Wilma.Bell@pontiacschools.org
    248-451-6868